FTL Group

Nicky Gene
Managing Director
Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 43
Email: nickyg@ftl.be

FTL Antwerp

Christine Bogaert Sales/Customer Service Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 56 Email: christineb@ftl.be

Diane Dropsy Outside Sales Representative Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 38 Email: dianed@ftl.be

Glenn Van Deuren Inside Sales/Customer Service Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 37 Email: glennvd@ftl.be

Frank Robersscheuten Inside Sales/Customer Service Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 51 Email: frankr@ftl.be

Ingrid Van Geel Export Operations-FCL Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 53 Email: ingridvg@ftl.be

Lieve Van Loo Export Leader Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 34 Email: lievevl@ftl.be

Souad Grini Export Operations Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 39 Email: souadg@ftl.be

Luc Hermans Import Leader Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 47 Email: luch@ftl.be

Veerle Peeters Import Operations Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 46 Email: veerlep@ftl.be

Leen Verreet Import Operations Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 55 Email: leenv@ftl.be

Rita Van Hooydonck Accounts & Administration Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 59 Email: ritavh@ftl.be

Vanna Costantino Export Operations Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 31 Email: vannac@ftl.be

Sylvie De Winter
Export Documentation
Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 35
Email: sylviedw@ftl.be

Lutgarda Zonnekeyn
Export Documentation
Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 42
Email: lutgardaz@ftl.be

Dirk Torfs
Import Operations
Ph: 00 32 3 543 60 41
Email: dirkt@ftl.be

FTL Air, Brussels

Exports
Rate Requests – Ops
Ph: 00 32 2 751 50 51
Email: airexport@ftl.be

Imports 
Rate Requests – Ops
Ph: 00 32 2 751 50 51
Email: airimport@ftl.be

FTL Le Havre

Viviane Sanson
Accounts & Administration
Ph: 00 33 2 35 22 02 40
Email: viviane.sanson@ftl-leh.com

Olivier Debray
Customs
Ph: 00 33 2 35 22 21 35
Email: olivier.debray@ftl-leh.com

Aline Firmy
Sales
Ph: 00 33 2 35 22 21 30
Email: sales@ftl-leh.com

Ateka Arrahmane
Sales/Inside Sales
Ph: 00 33 2 35 22 02 28
Email: ateka.kadi@ftl-leh.com

Sandrine Fouquez
Export Operations
Ph: 00 33 2 35 22 02 32
Email: sandrine.fouquez@ftl-leh.com

Laure Lemarchand
Export Operations
Ph: 00 33 2 35 22 21 31
Email: laure.lemarchand@ftl-leh.com

Aurore Boyer
Export Documentation
Ph: 00 33 2 35 22 21 37
Email: aurore.boyer@ftl-leh.com

Sandrine Launay
Import Leader
Ph: 00 33 2 35 22 02 30
Email: sandrine.launay@ftl-leh.com

Carole Doare
Import Operations
Ph: 00 33 2 35 22 21 32
Email: carole.doare@ftl-leh.com

Sandrine Rouhaud
Import Operations
Ph: 00 33 2 35 22 21 36
Email: sandrine.rouhaud@ftl-leh.com

FTL Rotterdam

Arie Groenendijk
Sales/Operations
Ph: 00 31 10 820 00 58
Email: arieg@ftl-rotterdam.nl

Angelique Oole
Operations
Ph: 00 31 10 820 00 58
Email: angeliqueo@ftl-rotterdam.nl

FTL Hamburg

Jan Schultz
Office Manager
Ph: 0049 40 6422590 71
Email: jans@ftlgroup.eu

Torgom Margaryan
Import Operations
Ph: 0049 40 6422590-75
Email: torgomm@ftlgroup.eu

Dennis Ring
Import Operations
Ph: 0049 40 6422590-20
Email: dennisr@ftlgroup.eu

Sandra Schultz
Export Operations – LCL
Ph: 0049 40 6422590-72
Email: sandrasc@ftlgroup.eu

Christian von der Lieth
Export Operations-FCL
Ph: 0049 40 6422590-31
Email: christianv@ftlgroup.eu

Anna Kaczmarek
Export Operations-FCL
Ph: 0049 40 6422590-32
Email: annak@ftlgroup.eu

Slawomir Hennig
Sales
Ph: 0049 40 6422590-47
Email: slawomirh@ftlgroup.eu

Sarah Meinke
Accounts
Ph: 0049 40 6422590-42
Email: sarahm@ftlgroup.eu

FTL Colombo

Leon
Managing Director, FTL, Sri Lanka
Ph: 00 94 11 438 0839
Email: leon@ftl.lk

Sean Dias
General Manager
Ph: 00 94 77 790 3584
Email: sean@ftl.lk

Asanka
Management – Finance & Billing
Ph: 00 94 77 232 7786
Email: asanka@ftl.lk

Eranda
Import Documentation
Ph: 00 94 77 832 4478
Email: eranda@ftl.lk

Dinushi
Import Documentation
Ph: 00 94 76 673 2579
Email: dinushi@ftl.lk

Prasanna
Import Documentation
Ph: 00 94 77 826 7512
Email: prasanna@ftl.lk

Lakitha
Export Documentation
Ph: 00 94 77 827 0689
Email: exports@ftl.lk

Tharushi
Export Documentation
Ph: 00 94 76 799 7365
Email: exports@ftl.lk

Promodi
Export Documentation
Ph: 00 94 77 832 4628
Email: exports@ftl.lk

Chathuri
Export Documentation
Ph: 00 94 76 673 2261
Email: exports@ftl.lk

Madhusha
Export Customer Service & Operations
Ph: 00 94 77 829 8919
Email: madhusha@ftl.lk

Romeshi
Export Customer Service & Operations
Ph: 00 94 77 831 6558
Email: romeshi@ftl.lk

Senuri
Export Customer Service & Operations
Ph: 00 94 77 827 0279
Email: senuri@ftl.lk

Lakmal
Operations
Ph: 00 94 77 323 7726
Email: operations@ftl.lk

Shannon
Nominations
Ph: 00 94 77 831 8623
Email: shannon@ftl.lk

Nayomi
Nominations
Ph: 00 94 76 673 2529
Email: nayomi@ftl.lk

Welikala
Sales
Ph: 00 94 76 895 6699
Email: madhu@ftl.lk

Priya
Finance
Ph: 00 94 77 831 0126
Email: priya@ftl.lk

Sanjeewa
Finance
Ph: 00 94 77 832 5473
Email: chinthana@ftl.lk

Surangi
Trade & Traiff – IT
Ph: 00 94 77 827 0279
Email: surangi@ftl.lk

Pramodi
Trade & Tariff – IT
Ph: 00 94 77 829 3569
Email: tariff@ftl.lk

Prasad
Trade & Tariff – IT
Ph: 00 94 77 832 4628
Email: prasad@ftl.lk